Get in Touch With Our Staff at 9Muses Art Center

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Staff

9Muses Art Center

Muses Management Team

Nicole Storrs - Adult Services Director

nicole@mhasefl.org

Ann Marie O'Connor - CSP Supervisor

annmarie@mhasefl.org

LeeAnne Bugter-vanLoon, OTD- Supervisor/ POP

leeAnne@mhasefl.org 

Certified Peer Specialists

Katie Leonard - Peer Specialist / POP katie@mhasef.org

Patrice Walker - Peer Specialist / POP patrice@mhasefl.org

Almeda Stames - Peer Specialist / POP almeda@mhasefl.org

Pamela Alaniz  pam@mhasefl.org

Richard Aldret   richard@mhasefl.org

Ariel Collins   ariel@mhasefl.org

Pat Kennedy   pat@mhasefl.org

Kim Labarbera   kim@mhasefl.org

Carolina Poll   carolina@mhasefl.org

Raven Sol   raven@mhasefl.org

Seth Line Program Managers

Kenneth Jones  kenneth@mhasefl.org

Ted Clulow  ted@mhasefl.org

Call (954) 578-5640

Weekdays 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Support & Services

Custom Framing   9Muses@mhasefl.org

Member Services   9muses@mhasefl.org