Get in Touch With Our Staff at 9Muses Art Center

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Staff

9Muses Art Center

Muses Management Team

Chris Yoculan - Adult Services Director  chris@mhasefl.org

Nicole Storrs - Studio Manager nicole@mhasefl.org

Laura Diaz De Arce - Supervisor/ POP laura@mhasefl.org 

 

Certified Peer Specialists

Katie Leonard - Peer Specialist / POP katie@mhasef.org

Patrice Walker - Peer Specialist / POP patrice@mhasefl.org

Almeda Stames - Peer Specialist / POP almeda@mhasefl.org

Pamela Alaniz  pam@mhasefl.org

Richard Aldret   richard@mhasefl.org

Darius Fair Darius@mhasefl.org

Pat Kennedy   pat@mhasefl.org

Kim Labarbera   kim@mhasefl.org

Seth Line Program Managers

Kenneth Jones  kenneth@mhasefl.org

Ted Clulow  ted@mhasefl.org

Call (954) 578-5640

Weekdays 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Support & Services

Custom Framing   info@9musesartcenter.org

Member Services   9muses@mhasefl.org